Thus begins Mural Wall Way

Thus begins Mural Wall Way

Readers-

Another great trip to San Francisco. When there, I’m either at the beach, museum, or in the Mission District. Below is a photo essay from the Mission: an entire alley full of Murals. Brilliant!

Graffiti or Art? I say both

Graffiti or Art? I say both

Just like the sign says: Mission Alley

Just like the sign says: Mission Alley

Graffiti over art?

Graffiti over art?

I love political graffiti--bar code and pie chart

I love political graffiti--bar code and pie chart

Serene cityscape or is Rome burning?

Serene cityscape or is Rome burning?

A closer look

A closer look

Using the corner

Using the corner

Surrealism

Surrealism

Surrealism, up close

Surrealism, up close

Surrealism, up closer--a mural within a mural

Surrealism, up closer--a mural within a mural

Reality line blurred

Reality line blurred

Sometimes black and white tells the best story

Thanks, Picasso, for the inspiration

My favorite, like duh!

My favorite, like duh!

Fists of Fury

Fists of Fury

Thus endeth the Mural Photoessay

Thus endeth the Mural Photoessay

